Call2Teams - Customers
The customer account no longer exists, or is advising that licenses have expired.
There may be a yellow warning triangle sign on on the portal:
The account was a demo/trial account.
The account has been removed or suspended by a partner.
These are normally demo accounts or accounts with trial licenses.
Trials and demos automatically expire after 30 days.
If there are users on an account where there is no license available, the customer will need to contact their partner to have full licenses applied to the account.
For online marketplace customers, the account may have expired and been automatically removed.
Contact the relevant partner to find out why the customer's account has been removed or suspended.
Automatic Account Removal
When a trial ends the subscription state moves to Cancelled.