Applies To

Call2Teams - Customer


Overview

In the Add Users screen, a list of countries is shown where a list of users is expected:




Explanation of Behaviour

This happens when Sync is not enabled on the account and the service is in Manual Setup mode. This can be a consequence of attempting to perform the setup process for users before running the initial sync, or opting out of the setup wizard before completion


Solution

In the Services tab, go to the Teams section and click the 'Enable Sync' button



Once an initial sync is complete, the user list will show correctly.